School Board Meeting Information

School Board

Director Districts
The North Iowa Community School Board consists of seven members. Five of the members are elected to serve one of the five geographic areas (director district) within the school district.  Two of the members are elected “at-large” and may reside anywhere within the school district. 


Regular Monthly Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the H.S. Media Center.

Meeting Agenda