Chief-copyright Robert Bateman



111 3rd Ave NW,
Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
641-562-2525
641-562-2921 -fax
squareHOME
squareContact Us
squareSchool Board
squareDistrict Information
squareDistrict Reports
squareHigh School
squareMiddle School
squareElementary
squarePreschool
squareActivities
squareOnline Resources
squareCommunities
squareStaff Only (password)
squareTechnical Support
squareAlumni
squareWish to Donate?
squareEmployment
squareWellness Center
squareTornado Safe Room



bar
North Iowa Community School
Contact Information
Superintendent Cory Myermyer@northiowa.org Home Page
High School Principal Keri Bergeson bergesonk@northiowa.org Home Page
Middle School Principal Jill Schutjer schutjer@northiowa.org Home Page
Elementary PrincipalCory Myer myer@northiowa.org Home Page
Board SecretarySara Meinders meinders@northiowa.org 
Athletic Director Nate Hemiller hemiller@northiowa.org Home Page
School Counselor Brad Huntington huntingtonb@northiowa.org Home Page
Media Specialist Arin Anderson andersonarin@northiowa.org Home Page
District Tag Sue Peake peake@northiowa.org Home Page
School NurseDeb Aukes aukes@northiowa.orgHome Page




Business Office is located at:
111 3rd Ave. North West
Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
1-641-562-2525 - Voice
1-641-562-2921 - Fax

Administrative AssistantsSchoolEmail
Sheryl DavidsDistrict / Elementarydavidss@northiowa.org
Vicki BerschmanHigh School / Elementaryberschman@northiowa.org
Lisa MathahsMiddle Schoolmathahs@northiowa.org

Schools

    North Iowa Community School District
    111 3rd Ave NW
    Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
    641-562-2525
    Fax - 641-562-2921

    North Iowa High School
    111 3rd Ave NW
    Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
    641-562-2525


    North Iowa Middle School
    111 3rd Ave NW
    Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
    641-562-2525

    North Iowa Elementary School
    111 3rd Ave NW
    Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
    641-562-2525